Professors

Professors – Directory

Music

Denyse Blondin (Bio)
Université du Québec
Montréal (UQAM)
blondin.denyse@uqam.ca
Gilles Comeau (Bio)
University of Ottawa
gcomeau@uOttawa.ca
Elaine Keillor (Bio)
Carleton University
elaine_keillor@carleton.ca
Louise Mathieu (Bio)
Université Laval
Louise.Mathieu@mus.ulaval.ca
Isabelle Cossette (Bio)
McGill University
isabelle.cossette1@mcgill.ca
Ursula Stuber (Bio)
Université Laval
ursula.stuber.1@ulaval.ca
Jaruno Perttunen
Pirkanmaa University of
Applied Sciences, Finland
jarmo.perttunen@tamk.fi
Matti Ruippo (Bio)
Pirkanmaa University of
Applied Sciences, Finland
matti.ruippo@piramk.fi

Engineering and Information Technology

Martin Brooks (Bio)
National Research Council
martin.brooks@nrc.ca
Abdulmotaleb El Saddik (Bio)
University of Ottawa
elsaddik@uottawa.ca

Monique Frize (Bio)
University of Ottawa / Carleton University
frize@eecs.uottawa.ca

WonSook Lee (Bio)
University of Ottawa
wslee@uottawa.ca

Pierre Payeur (Bio)
University of Ottawa
ppayeur@eecs.uottawa.ca
Donald Russell (Bio)
Carleton University
Donald.Russell@carleton.ca

Shervin Shirmohammadi (Bio)
University of Ottawa
shervin@eecs.uottawa.ca
Bruno Emond (Bio)
National Research Council
bruno.emond@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Medicine

Fady Balaa (Bio)
University of Ottawa
fbalaa@toh.ca
Jean Chen (Bio)
University of Ottawa

Neurosciences

Ramesh Balasubramaniam (Bio)
University of California, Merced
ramesh@ucmerced.edu
Amineh Koravand (Bio)
University of Ottawa
amineh.koravand@uOttawa.ca

Communications

John Spence (Bio)
Communications Research Center Canada
john.spence@crc.ca

Psychology

Veronika Huta (Bio)
University of Ottawa
vhuta@uottawa.ca
Virginia Penhune (Bio)
Concordia University
Virginia.Penhune@concordia.ca

Isabelle Peretz (Bio)
Université de Montréal
isabelle.peretz@umontreal.ca
Laurel Trainor (Bio)
McMaster University
ljt@mcmaster.ca

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.